MicroEP Faculty

Radwan Al Faouri
Research Professor
Physics
radwanaf@uark.edu
Simon Ang
Professor
Electrical Engineering
siang@uark.edu
Salvador Barraza-Lopez
Assistant Professor
Physics
sbarraza@uark.edu
Bob Beitle Jr.
Professor
Chemical Engineering
rbeitle@uark.edu
Laurent Bellaiche
Distinguished Professor
Physics
laurent@uark.edu
Zhong Chen
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
Jingyi Chen
Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Hugh Churchill
Assistant Professor
Physics
churchill@uark.edu
Robert Henry Coridan
Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
rcoridan@uark.edu
Jia Di
Professor
Computer Science and Computer Engineering
Magda El-Shenawee
Professor
Electrical Engineering
Henry Fu
Professor
Physics
hfu@uark.edu
Joseph Herzog  
Assistant Professor
Physics
jbherzog@uark.edu
Jamie Hestekin
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
Colin Heyes
Associate Professor
Chemistry
Adam Huang
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
phuang@uark.edu
David Huitink
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
dhuitin@uark.edu
Morten Jensen
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Jin-Woo Kim
Professor
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Pradeep Kumar
Assistant Professor
Physics
pradeepk@uark.edu
Jiali Li
Associate Professor
Physics
jialili@uark.edu
Yanbin Li
Distinguished Professor
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Ajay Malshe
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Bothina Manasreh
Research Assistant Professor 
Physics
bothinah@uark.edu
Omar Manasreh
Professor 
Electrical Engineering
Alan Mantooth
Distinguished Professor
Electrical Engineering
Roy McCann
Professor 
Electrical Engineering
Paul Millet
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Mahmoud Moradi
Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Timothy J. Muldoon
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering
Arun K Nair
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Hameed Naseem
Professor 
Electrical Engineering
William Oliver III
Associate Professor
Physics
woliver@uark.edu
Ed Pohl
Professor
Industrial Engineering
epohl@uark.edu
Errol Porter
Research Associate
Electrical Engineering
evporte@uark.edu 
Keith Roper
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
Greg Salamo
Distinguished Professor
Physics
salamo@uark.edu
Panneer Selvam
University Professor
Civil Engineering
Shannon Servoss
Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering
Woodrow Shew
Assistant Professor
Physics
shew@uark.edu
Zhengrong Tian
Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Steve Tung
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Yong Wang
Assistant Professor
Physics
Morgan Ware
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
Uche Wejinya
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Wenchao Zhou
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Min Xiao
Distinguished Professor
Physics
mxiao@uark.edu
Jie Xiao
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistry
jiexiao@uark.edu
Fisher Yu
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
Min Zou
Professor 
Mechanical Engineering